Contact Us

Shasta Map

Summit Shasta

ADDRESS:

699 Serramonte Blvd, Daly City, CA 94015

PHONE:

(415) 799-4719

FAX:

(415) 799-4721


SCHOOL LEADERS

 

Wren Maletsky, Executive Director

wmaletsky@summitps.org
Bio
Office Hours by Appointment

Ava Petrash, Assistant Director

apetrash@summitps.org
Bio
Office Hours by Appointment
 


OFFICE

 

Sergio Suarez, Operations Manager

sergiosuarez@summitps.org
Office Hours by Appointment

Delvy Escobar, Office Assistant

descobar@summitps.org
Office Hours by Appointment

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

 

Laura Friday, 9th Grade English

lfriday@summitps.org

Liz Casey, 10th Grade English

ecasey@summitps.org

Kelley Nugent, AP English Language (11th Grade)

knugent@summitps.org

Chelsea Watts, AP English Literature (12th Grade)

cwatts@summitps.org

Gemma Yob, AP English Literature Teacher Resident (12th Grade)

gyob@summitps.org

MATH DEPARTMENT

 

Patricia Henriquez, Math I

phenriquez@summitps.org

Michael Lim, Math II and AP Statistics

mlim@summitps.org

Jackie O’Connor, Math II and AP Calculus

joconnor@summitps.org

Anu Pattabiraman, Math III

apattabiraman@summitps.org

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

 

Gene Lee, Biology

glee@summitps.org

Andrew McCarty, Physics

amccarty@summitps.org

Anwar Darkazanli, Physics Teacher Resident

adarkazanli@summitps.org

Bradley Davey

bdavey@summitps.org

Michael Maita, AP Environmental Science

mmaita@summitps.org

HISTORY DEPARTMENT

 

Shanel Daines, 9th Grade History

sdaines@summitps.org

Adelaide Giornelli, 9th Grade History

agiornelli@summitps.org

Michelle Mogannam, 10th Grade History

mmogannam@summitps.org

Sarah Day Dayon, AP United States History (11th Grade)

sdayon@summitps.org

Colin Dalton, AP United States Government (12th Grade)

cdalton@summitps.org

SPANISH DEPARTMENT

 

Jax Bialostozky, Spanish 1 and Spanish 2

jbialostozky@summitps.org

Michelle Gross, Spanish 1, Spanish 3, and AP Spanish Language and Culture

mgross@summitps.org

EDUCATION SPECIALISTS

 

Hillary Odom

hodom@summitps.org

Synclair Young

syoung@summitps.org